Reviews

At Schultz Services we are very proud of our work and even more proud to have happy customers pleased with the work we provided. Read reviews from across the web below. And feel free to give us a review if you are a new customer.

     
Schultz Pest Control and Radon Services is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 300 reviews from around the Web.
2021-03-18
     
The work was completed on time and they were very professional. I would recommend Schultz for your Radon system installation.
Pete Meadows
2021-03-15
     
Very prompt, respectful and polite. Responded quickly to my call with follow up communication.I would highly recommend Schultz Pest Control.
Geralyn Barker
2021-03-15
     
Zach is very responsive and professional. I highly recommend them.
Ryan F
2021-03-12
     
Schultz Pest Control did an excellent job in taking care of an ant problem I am having. Definitely 5 stars!
Mary Kay Wright
2021-03-11
     
The team was very professional. They installed a mitigation system perfectly, were clean, and followed all the covid safety measures.
Jean-Gabriel Ferrandon
2021-03-11
     
We had a great experience with getting a radon mitigation system installed. The attached photo is from our airthings radon monitor.
J. Thomas
2021-03-11
     
They did a great job and at a fair price. They've been in the business for many years.
Robert Brown
2021-03-11
     
Very passionate about the business and they were very responsive.\r\n\r\nAlso very reasonable pricing.\r\n\r\n****
Mike B.
2021-03-01
     
Schultz has been excellent with managing pest problems for our home in the woods! Thankful for their help!
Katie Hungate
2021-02-25
     
Very profession, good workmanship and communications.
Patrick Van Haren
2021-02-25
     
These guys are great, responsive, nice, positive and thorough. They took care of the problem and they always do.
Bob McDonald
2021-02-25
     
We had a great experience with Schultz Pest Control and Radon Services. I would definitely recommend them to a friend or family member.
Troy Wells
2021-02-22
     
They were very responsive, provided good, accurate information. Very professional and personable.
Nancy Eardley
2021-02-19
     
Schultz is my go to for pest control or radon testing/remediation. Great service and great results every time!
willie friend
2021-02-19
     
They were very easy to work with and very friendly. Payment was very easy and done after they completed their work.
Jon Nykamp
2021-02-18
     
Does great work professional and pleasant to talk to. Highly recommend him. Laurie in the office is great as well.
deb wheeler
2021-02-12
     
Helpful, responsive, on time, knowledgeable and very reasonably priced.
Greg Buzalski
2021-02-12
     
The office was quick to respond and they got us an appointment quickly.
Mindy Momber
2021-02-07
     
The gentleman that came out was professional and made sure everything was done correctly. Very good.
Joseph Martin
2021-02-07
     
Very knowledgeable.
El C
2021-02-04
     
Zack was informed and experienced. Appreciated the help.
Gary House
2021-02-02
     
Cannot recommend highly enough!!! Really went above & beyond professionalism as well as courtesy!
Krista Ann
2021-01-20
     
When I called Schultz they were very responsive and sent a technician out the same day and were able to fix it, no charge.
Janet McNamara
2021-01-20
     
Honest company and great price for our radon mitigation system. I would recommend them to anyone looking.
Rachel Kegley
2021-01-18
     
I received a very prompt response to my call and a very timely appointment for someone to come out and address our concern.
Darryl Hofstra
2021-01-16
     
Great experience!
Ranelle Grant
2021-01-13
     
The guys that did the work to move our radon pipe worked quickly and efficiently. They were professional and courteous.
Erica Jones
2020-12-29
     
They always provide great service with a smile at a reasonable price.
John D.
2020-12-28
     
Schultz was able to come out within a day or two and fix my rat and mouse problem right away.
Kate LaLonde
2020-12-24
     
Schultz Radon did a great job installing a remediation system in a home I sold just before my closing. Thank you Bill !!!
Steve Dykstra
2020-12-23
     
Great job and reasonable price.
Ron Babitz
2020-12-20
     
Great service. We felt confident in the evaluation of our pest issue. Technician was friendly and very professional.
Joy Dornbos
2020-12-20
     
Very good prompt service.
John Kuiper
2020-12-18
     
Great company did everything they promised and very professional.
Pat Shanahan
2020-11-18
     
They were out within 2 days and were very professional and quick.
Brooke D
2020-11-15
     
Quick inspection and recommendation on best procedure.
Phil Sliva
2020-11-13
     
Highly recommend. Very nice and professional. Great service.
Amy Tesmer
2020-11-12
     
I love their responsiveness and fair pricing for my clients. Bill is fantastic to work with. A++++
Ross Bacon
2020-11-09
     
Installation was professional and the service men, Joe and Zach were informative as to the operation of the system.
William Southworth
2020-10-30
     
Awesome people ,and they do a great job
Jon Stout
2020-10-30
     
Zach was immediate in his response to my call and was able to get out to my listing that day to give me a quote.
Stephanie Taylor-Allan
2020-10-30
     
Great service from Zach and Schultz's! I never see a mouse!
John Weis
2020-10-28
     
Shultz is always very quick to respond and very affordable.
Michele Baragar
2020-10-27
     
On-time, good customer service, happy with Schultz Pest Control!
Jessie Stachowiak
2020-10-27
     
Schultz Customer service was very prompt, professional, and courteous, as well as very competitive on a radon mitigation system quote.
William Troutman
2020-10-26
     
They provided great service!
L Tran
2020-10-22
     
Totally satisfied with the result. Zach is very knowledgeable. I would rate Schultz Radon 6 stars if I could. Highly recommended.
Raymond Fan
2020-10-14
     
Great service. They came quickly after contacted and at the time in which they committed.
Tana W
2020-10-13
     
Reliable and professional.
Gina Chiazza
2020-10-13
     
Bill answered all my questions about why/how mice were getting into my house. He did a very thorough search of the house and put down lots of traps.
Melissa Ritzer Gast
Showing 1 to 50 of 300 entries
Next »