Reviews

At Schultz Services we are very proud of our work and even more proud to have happy customers pleased with the work we provided. Read reviews from across the web below. And feel free to give us a review if you are a new customer.

     
Schultz Pest Control and Radon Services is rated 5.0 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2022-11-18
     
Always a prompt and courteous response to a pest problem. A very professional service technician will come to your site and respond to whatever you need to...
Hans Gebben
2022-11-17
     
Very nice and always come out when there is. A problem. I would highly recommend them. am grateful to have them.
Linda Zimmermann
2022-09-30
     
Shultz pest control is amazing! Service is always good and always fair. They also guarantee their work. Love using them!
Dawn VanderWeele
2022-09-28
     
Purchased a home last December in Aberdeen Hills the home inspection revealed that we indeed had significant Radon problems. They came out formulated a plan...
Jeffrey Gusky
2022-08-05
     
quick and prompt services, fair prices
Erik Hankis
2022-08-02
     
I was very impressed with the service I received and will be using Schultz again in the future!
Lisa Atkins
2022-08-01
     
Schultz was so great to work with! We had Bill Schultz and he answered all our questions and was so helpful. We had some scheduling errors occur when we...
Kaylene Gibson
2022-07-06
     
Great company to work with! They did our (and our neighbors) radon service at a reasonable price and in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend.
Mary Schanck
2022-06-30
     
Had a great experience with Zach and his team. They were very professional and answered any and all questions we had.
Jeff Shutich
2022-06-28
     
Schultz was professional and experienced.
Jacob Stanton
2022-06-22
     
Great service, on time, very professional. Got the job done without any issues. Zach did a great job in a timely manner. Recommended 100%
Andres Mendez
2022-06-11
     
Great to work with. I had my radon mitigation system installed a few years back with them and use them every year to come out and spray.
Scott Bradford
2022-04-26
     
Timely and professional as well as friendly, from the receptionist to the person who came to treat the home. Recommend using.
Polly Rickard
2022-04-25
     
Schultz Pest Control did a great job helping me with the mice issue I was having in my home.
Lynda Kasperski
2022-04-24
     
The install was quick and Schultz was very professional. They went above and beyond and put the pipes where my husband requested.
Erin Kimball
2022-03-30
     
Schultz Pest Control and Radon Services took care of our radon issue fast. they were very professional and responsive mitigate this issue.
debra colletti
2022-03-25
     
I haven't seen any since then and very happy. Would highly recommend and will use again if needed.
Shawn N
2022-03-17
     
The process was inexpensive and quick.Their team was professional and clean, they even wore shoe covers over their shoes to keep the house clean and they cleaned up everything before they left.
Chip LaFleur
2022-03-16
     
Very friendly technician and very knowledgeable about our radon elimination system. Will definitely use again when needed
Cindy Kozlowski
2022-03-15
     
Schultz Pest Control were knowledgable, professional and efficient in their handling of our mice in the kitchen problem!
Amy W
2022-03-10
     
Great job.
Dirk Bakhuyzen
2021-09-28
     
Schultz takes care of our wasp problem annually. They do a great job and is very responsive. They are great to work with.
Sterling Massey
2021-09-22
     
I highly recommend!
Corey Dean
2021-09-21
     
I can always feel confident when I need to refer my clients. They are quick to respond and work within deadlines.
Sheila Kyllonen
2021-09-21
     
We discovered a giant wasp nest in a tree in our yard, and Shultz got us scheduled quickly and safely removed it.
Rebecca Greenhoe
2021-09-14
     
Such an amazing company, I have used both the termite service in my old home, and had a radon mitigation system installed in my new home and am very impressed with the companies professionalism and quality.
Nicholas Thompson
2021-08-13
     
This is the 2nd time I have had them out since I have been in my home, and while they were running behind, they did end up coming and did a great job at a reasonable price.
Justin
2021-05-19
     
Schultz is great to work with. Very communicative and customer friendly! We have used their services for years. Highly recommend.
Amy Steelman
2021-05-17
     
Great explanation of what the test results would show and how to put them in context. Not pushy on their service.
Ron Wagner
2021-05-11
     
They are prompt, professional, and their services are reasonably priced. Highly recommend them.
Sharon Brown
2021-05-08
     
Just a positive experience!!! Very professional and friendly! 👍
Justin Slocum
2021-04-30
     
Quick and friendly service. The mitigation system was explained well to me.
Marie Perry
2021-04-25
     
Great service, highly recommend. Friendly, professional and very easy to work with!
Jackie Liversedge
2021-03-15
     
Zach is very responsive and professional. I highly recommend them.
Ryan F (RkcF)
2021-03-11
     
Very prompt, respectful and polite. Responded quickly to my call with follow up communication.I would highly recommend Schultz Pest Control.
Geralyn Barker
2021-03-11
     
The team was very professional. They installed a mitigation system perfectly, were clean, and followed all the covid safety measures.
Jean-Gabriel Ducourtial
2021-03-11
     
We had a great experience with getting a radon mitigation system installed. The attached photo is from our airthings radon monitor.
J. Thomas
2021-03-01
     
Schultz has been excellent with managing pest problems for our home in the woods! Thankful for their help!
Katie Hungate
2021-02-19
     
Schultz is my go to for pest control or radon testing/remediation. Great service and great results every time!
willie friend
2021-02-19
     
They were very easy to work with and very friendly. Payment was very easy and done after they completed their work.
Jon Nykamp
2021-02-12
     
The office was quick to respond and they got us an appointment quickly.
Mindy Momber
2021-02-02
     
Cannot recommend highly enough!!! Really went above & beyond professionalism as well as courtesy!
Krista Ann
2021-01-13
     
The guys that did the work to move our radon pipe worked quickly and efficiently. They were professional and courteous.
Erica Jones
2020-11-13
     
Highly recommend. Very nice and professional. Great service.
Amy Tesmer
2020-11-12
     
I love their responsiveness and fair pricing for my clients. Bill is fantastic to work with. A++++
Ross Bacon
2020-10-30
     
Zach was immediate in his response to my call and was able to get out to my listing that day to give me a quote.
Stephanie Taylor-Allan
2020-10-26
     
They provided great service!
L Tran
2020-10-13
     
Reliable and professional.
Gina Chiazza
2020-10-08
     
Always punctual, courteous and thorough. Great customer service!
R. Patra
2020-10-07
     
I was referred to Schultz Pest Control by my neighbor and the service was excellent.
Lisa Feistritzer
Showing 1 to 50 of 100 entries
Next »