Reviews

At Schultz Services we are very proud of our work and even more proud to have happy customers pleased with the work we provided. Read reviews from across the web below. And feel free to give us a review if you are a new customer.

     
Schultz Pest Control and Radon Services is rated 5.0 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2022-08-09
     
Shultz Pest control was able to accommodate me with little notice and did an excellent job with not only treating the affected area but also educating me and professional.
Cedershack
2022-08-07
     
Zack has been to my house twice and right on time. Yikes!
Diane Lange
2022-08-07
     
Great job. Friendly service quick to respond and came to house within a week  Will definitely use again
MaryJo D.
2022-07-10
     
Hiring Schultz pest control was the best decision I’ve made for my home. Would highly recommend.
Jacob Kelley
2022-07-08
     
Fast service friendly employees
Melanie Clark
2022-07-06
     
Great company to work with! They did our (and our neighbors) radon service at a reasonable price and in a timely manner.
Mary Schanck
2022-07-05
     
Highly recommend.
Kyle Emrich
2022-06-28
     
They completed their services well in a timely and professional manner.
Christine Defever
2022-06-22
     
Great service
Robert Watson
2022-06-15
     
We’ve been using Schultz for several years now and are very happy with the service they provide.
Megan DeGraaf Vos
2022-06-13
     
Top notch Group, they took care of my pest issues. Very happy customer!
Sean Mooney
2022-05-28
     
Extremely timely, responsive and professional. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend or have them back for additional work.
Josh Dykhouse
2022-05-19
     
Shultz pest control was incredible!! They were fast to respond and effective with our issue!
Autnic Mason
2022-04-30
     
Bill is great. Great communication, prompt service, and the treatments worked.
Autumn Williams
2022-04-26
     
Very friendly, quick communication, fast service.
Ryan Doyle
2022-04-06
     
Went above and beyond to make sure my radon system worked and was sustainable.
Mary Camfferman
2022-04-05
     
Quick to respond, excellent service, and best of all, no more mice!
Eric Wildey
2022-03-31
     
Schultz Pest Control and Radon Services took care of our radon issue fast. they were very professional and responsive mitigate this issue.
debra colletti
2022-03-20
     
We had a terrible problem with springtails last year and the team went above and beyond to address the problem and our concerns.
Will McDermott
2022-03-17
     
We recommend Schultz Pest Control, they are efficient and very knowledgeable. They are very professional and always on time!
Ottawa Creek
2022-03-16
     
Very friendly technician and very knowledgeable about our radon elimination system. Will definitely use again when needed
Cindy Kozlowski
2022-03-13
     
The staff is AWESOME to work with.
Lisa Jewell
2021-09-28
     
I always can count on them to do the job as agreed and in a timely manner.Great prices for their work.
David Martin
2021-09-24
     
Shultz is my go -to for all my pest inspections and radon remediation.
Jennifer lee
2021-08-13
     
This is the 2nd time I have had them out since I have been in my home, and while they were running behind, they did end up coming and did a great job at a reasonable price.
Justin
2021-07-22
     
Highly recommend Schultz Pest Control to anyone!!! The lady who returned my call to set up the appointment was extremely nice and pleasant.
Jennifer Hansen
2021-06-20
     
Very thankful!
Chantal Milligan
2021-05-23
     
Installer covered his shoes, covered my floors, and left no mess whatsoever. I would highly recommend Schultz.
Lin VanTongeren
2021-05-17
     
Great explanation of what the test results would show and how to put them in context. Not pushy on their service.
Ron Wagner
2021-05-17
     
Great job Efficient and easy!
Murray Mclaughlin
2021-05-04
     
They also did a phenomenal job of hiding the equipment inside our home so that guests would never even know that we had radon mitigation installed.
Scott Wickham
2021-04-23
     
Great service and great prices!
Rachel Mabie
2021-04-23
     
Shultz Pest Control did a fantastic job as always. I had them over to treat a termite issue. Their service was quick and thorough.
DAVID LEMIRE
2021-04-23
     
They have been great in helping us with our ant problems!
Michele Zeitter
2021-04-23
     
Great service and communication. I highly recommend Schultz!
Lance Tiffany
2021-04-23
     
Great work!
Robert Antonini
2021-04-23
     
Better price, better service, than any of the “national brands”. 5 out of 5 would recommend.
Joe Fica
2021-04-23
     
Great company, great price, and more importantly no bugs. Great customer service and nice Technician. Overall great experience 👍
John D. DeBlaay
2021-04-23
     
We always call Schultz whatever pesky bug invades our home and than it is gone.
Sara Washburn
2021-04-23
     
At the end of a very hot day, the guy from Schultz addressed our concern about whether a tennis ball had gone down the radon eradication pipe with kindness, expertise, and good humor.
Jane Zwart
2021-04-23
     
I was able to get someone to our house within a week to inspect for termites when I called. I'd highly recommend.
Christine Arnold
2021-04-23
     
Reliable service, able to respond to pest concerns quickly. I always call Schultz.
Claire K
2021-04-23
     
They return calls quickly, provide fast and professional service for a reasonable price.I highly recommend them!
Kim Southwick
2021-04-23
     
Schultz Pest Control have taken great care of our residential pest control needs over the years.
Matthew Soehnel
2021-04-23
     
Schultz Pest Control is the BEST!! Awesome service! On time and super friendly! Zach is the man! Thanks for everything! 🙂
sharon sherwood
2021-04-23
     
The Schultz team from the receptionist to the person on site were professional and great to work with.
Joel Harner
2021-04-23
     
Great communication - radon installation was very clean and professional for a great price.
Rick Hollern
2021-04-23
     
Had a great experience working with Schultz Pest Control and Radon Services. I highly recommend this company!
Thom Kohl
2021-04-23
     
On-time, good customer service, happy with Schultz Pest Control!
Jessie Stachowiak
2021-04-23
     
They provided great service!
L Tran
Showing 1 to 50 of 100 entries
Next »