Reviews

At Schultz Services we are very proud of our work and even more proud to have happy customers pleased with the work we provided. Read reviews from across the web below. And feel free to give us a review if you are a new customer.

     
Schultz Pest Control and Radon Services is rated 5.0 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2022-05-19
     
Shultz pest control was incredible!! They were fast to respond and effective with our issue!
Autnic Mason
2022-04-30
     
Bill is great. Great communication, prompt service, and the treatments worked.
Autumn Williams
2022-04-26
     
Very friendly, quick communication, fast service.
Ryan Doyle
2022-04-06
     
Went above and beyond to make sure my radon system worked and was sustainable.
Mary Camfferman
2022-04-05
     
Quick to respond, excellent service, and best of all, no more mice!
Eric Wildey
2022-03-31
     
Schultz Pest Control and Radon Services took care of our radon issue fast. they were very professional and responsive mitigate this issue.
debra colletti
2022-03-27
     
Timely, professional and put my mind at ease! Thank you!
Jen D
2022-03-20
     
We had a terrible problem with springtails last year and the team went above and beyond to address the problem and our concerns.
Will McDermott
2022-03-17
     
We recommend Schultz Pest Control, they are efficient and very knowledgeable. They are very professional and always on time!
Ottawa Creek
2022-03-16
     
Very friendly technician and very knowledgeable about our radon elimination system. Will definitely use again when needed
Cindy Kozlowski
2022-03-15
     
Schultz Pest Control were knowledgable, professional and efficient in their handling of our mice in the kitchen problem!
Amy W
2022-03-13
     
The staff is AWESOME to work with.
Lisa Jewell
2021-09-28
     
I always can count on them to do the job as agreed and in a timely manner.Great prices for their work.
David Martin
2021-09-24
     
Shultz is my go -to for all my pest inspections and radon remediation.
Jennifer lee
2021-08-13
     
This is the 2nd time I have had them out since I have been in my home, and while they were running behind, they did end up coming and did a great job at a reasonable price.
Justin
2021-07-22
     
Highly recommend Schultz Pest Control to anyone!!! The lady who returned my call to set up the appointment was extremely nice and pleasant.
Jennifer Hansen
2021-06-20
     
Very thankful!
Chantal Milligan
2021-05-23
     
Installer covered his shoes, covered my floors, and left no mess whatsoever. I would highly recommend Schultz.
Lin VanTongeren
2021-05-17
     
Great explanation of what the test results would show and how to put them in context. Not pushy on their service.
Ron Wagner
2021-05-17
     
Great job Efficient and easy!
Murray Mclaughlin
2021-05-04
     
They also did a phenomenal job of hiding the equipment inside our home so that guests would never even know that we had radon mitigation installed.
Scott Wickham
2021-04-23
     
Great service and great prices!
Rachel Mabie
2021-04-23
     
Shultz Pest Control did a fantastic job as always. I had them over to treat a termite issue. Their service was quick and thorough.
DAVID LEMIRE
2021-04-23
     
Great work!
Robert Antonini
2021-04-23
     
Great service and communication. I highly recommend Schultz!
Lance Tiffany
2021-04-23
     
They have been great in helping us with our ant problems!
Michele Zeitter
2021-04-23
     
Better price, better service, than any of the “national brands”. 5 out of 5 would recommend.
Joe Fica
2021-04-23
     
Efficient, professional, and knowledgeable.
patricia farr
2021-04-23
     
We always call Schultz whatever pesky bug invades our home and than it is gone.
Sara Washburn
2021-04-23
     
Best in the business. I use them personally and recommend them to all of my clients.
Wayne Wu
2021-04-23
     
Great company, great price, and more importantly no bugs. Great customer service and nice Technician. Overall great experience 👍
John D. DeBlaay
2021-04-23
     
I worked with Bill at Shultz Pest Control and could not have been happier with my experience.
Renee Privette
2021-04-23
     
At the end of a very hot day, the guy from Schultz addressed our concern about whether a tennis ball had gone down the radon eradication pipe with kindness, expertise, and good humor.
Jane Zwart
2021-04-23
     
The person who came to our house was very professional, and just a genuinely nice guy.
Shelly Sichta
2021-04-23
     
I was able to get someone to our house within a week to inspect for termites when I called. I'd highly recommend.
Christine Arnold
2021-04-23
     
We’ve continued to have great service by Schultz! They’re very professional, informative, and friendly. We highly recommend!
Kara Hoholik
2021-04-23
     
Great job and very nice personnel.
Gerald Blouin
2021-04-23
     
Very happy with the service. Prompt and reliable, highly recommended. Thanks!
Matthew Franko
2021-04-23
     
Reliable service, able to respond to pest concerns quickly. I always call Schultz.
Claire K
2021-04-23
     
They return calls quickly, provide fast and professional service for a reasonable price.I highly recommend them!
Kim Southwick
2021-04-23
     
Schultz Pest Control have taken great care of our residential pest control needs over the years.
Matthew Soehnel
2021-04-23
     
On time and just great people to work with. We just had them out again for pest control. Highly recommend them.
Judy Matzen
2021-04-23
     
The Schultz team from the receptionist to the person on site were professional and great to work with.
Joel Harner
2021-04-23
     
Schultz Pest Control is the BEST!! Awesome service! On time and super friendly! Zach is the man! Thanks for everything! 🙂
sharon sherwood
2021-04-23
     
Great communication - radon installation was very clean and professional for a great price.
Rick Hollern
2021-04-23
     
Had a great experience working with Schultz Pest Control and Radon Services. I highly recommend this company!
Thom Kohl
2021-04-23
     
They provided great service!
L Tran
2021-04-23
     
On-time, good customer service, happy with Schultz Pest Control!
Jessie Stachowiak
2021-04-23
     
Schultz Radon did a great job installing a remediation system in a home I sold just before my closing. Thank you Bill !!!
Steve Dykstra
2021-04-23
     
Schultz was able to come out within a day or two and fix my rat and mouse problem right away.
Kate LaLonde
Showing 1 to 50 of 100 entries
Next »