Reviews

At Schultz Services we are very proud of our work and even more proud to have happy customers pleased with the work we provided. Read reviews from across the web below. And feel free to give us a review if you are a new customer.

     
Schultz Pest Control and Radon Services is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2021-09-28
     
I always can count on them to do the job as agreed and in a timely manner.Great prices for their work.
David Martin
2021-09-24
     
Shultz is my go -to for all my pest inspections and radon remediation.
Jennifer lee
2021-09-21
     
They were very timely professional and courteous. The owner Bill, his son Zach and their technician Corby, were outstanding.
scuff k
2021-08-18
     
Bill is super nice, they respond quickly, and most importantly: they get the job done!
Chris Jansing
2021-08-13
     
This is the 2nd time I have had them out since I have been in my home, and while they were running behind, they did end up coming and did a great job at a reasonable price.
Justin
2021-07-22
     
Highly recommend Schultz Pest Control to anyone!!! The lady who returned my call to set up the appointment was extremely nice and pleasant.
Jennifer Hansen
2021-06-08
     
We have been using them for years and they are always great to work with.
Amy Joe D'Agostino
2021-05-19
     
Schultz is great to work with. Very communicative and customer friendly! We have used their services for years. Highly recommend.
Amy Steelman
2021-05-17
     
Great explanation of what the test results would show and how to put them in context. Not pushy on their service.
Ron Wagner
2021-05-17
     
Great job Efficient and easy!
Murray Mclaughlin
2021-05-04
     
They also did a phenomenal job of hiding the equipment inside our home so that guests would never even know that we had radon mitigation installed.
Scott Wickham
2021-04-26
     
They did an amazing job. Great service and no surprises
Patrick Reed
2021-04-24
     
Installer covered his shoes, covered my floors, and left no mess whatsoever. I would highly recommend Schultz.
Linda Bonnema
2021-04-23
     
Friendly, knowledgeable staff. The price was good for the service. Would recommend to anyone that needs radon mitigation.
Ross Schultheiss
2021-03-18
     
The work was completed on time and they were very professional. I would recommend Schultz for your Radon system installation.
Pete Meadows
2021-03-18
     
My go-to company for pest inspections. Been using them for years!
Kevin Allen
2021-03-12
     
Schultz Pest Control did an excellent job in taking care of an ant problem I am having. Definitely 5 stars!
Mary Kay Wright
2021-03-11
     
The team was very professional. They installed a mitigation system perfectly, were clean, and followed all the covid safety measures.
Jean-Gabriel Ferrandon
2021-03-11
     
We had a great experience with getting a radon mitigation system installed. The attached photo is from our airthings radon monitor.
J. Thomas
2021-02-25
     
These guys are great, responsive, nice, positive and thorough. They took care of the problem and they always do.
Bob McDonald
2021-02-12
     
The office was quick to respond and they got us an appointment quickly.
Mindy Momber
2021-02-04
     
Zack was informed and experienced. Appreciated the help.
Gary House
2020-12-28
     
Schultz was able to come out within a day or two and fix my rat and mouse problem right away.
Kate LaLonde
2020-12-24
     
Schultz Radon did a great job installing a remediation system in a home I sold just before my closing. Thank you Bill !!!
Steve Dykstra
2020-12-20
     
Great service. We felt confident in the evaluation of our pest issue. Technician was friendly and very professional.
Joy Dornbos
2020-12-18
     
Great company did everything they promised and very professional.
Pat Shanahan
2020-11-15
     
Quick inspection and recommendation on best procedure.
Phil Sliva
2020-10-27
     
On-time, good customer service, happy with Schultz Pest Control!
Jessie Stachowiak
2020-10-26
     
They provided great service!
L Tran
2020-10-13
     
Bill answered all my questions about why/how mice were getting into my house. He did a very thorough search of the house and put down lots of traps.
Melissa Ritzer Gast
2020-10-08
     
We have used Shultz Pest Control at our own home and multiple rental properties. Always punctual, courteous and thorough. Great customer service!
R. Patra
2020-10-07
     
Had a great experience working with Schultz Pest Control and Radon Services. They acted quickly and did a great job installing a Radon mitigation system in...
Thom Kohl
2020-10-06
     
Great communication - radon installation was very clean and professional for a great price.
Rick Hollern
2020-10-05
     
We had them out a year ago for radon mitigation. On time and just great people to work with. We just had them out again for pest control. Very happy and they...
Judy Matzen
2020-10-04
     
The Schultz team from the receptionist to the person on site were professional and great to work with.
Joel Harner
2020-10-03
     
I was out of town when they came & installed the Radon Mitigation System. They did a great job no complaints at all. I would highly recommend Schultz
Jim Schoch
2020-10-02
     
Prompt and courteous service.
Lena Stick
2020-09-22
     
Schultz Pest Control is the BEST!! Awesome service! On time and super friendly! Zach is the man! Thanks for everything! 🙂
sharon sherwood
2020-09-10
     
Schultz Pest Control have taken great care of our residential pest control needs over the years.
Matthew Soehnel
2020-09-04
     
They return calls quickly, provide fast and professional service for a reasonable price.I highly recommend them!
Kim Southwick
2020-09-04
     
I highly recommend them!
Kim Southwick
2020-08-16
     
Always do a great job. Very responsive and quick to get out and quote/get the job done. Thanks guys!
Nick Holtrop
2020-08-09
     
Reliable service, able to respond to pest concerns quickly. I always call Schultz.
Claire K
2020-08-09
     
Great service and you don’t have to deal with sales trying to push you into more visits like Orkin does.
Lynn Wunderfrau
2020-08-01
     
Professional, fast, cheaper than Orkin by more than 65%
Mark
2020-07-29
     
Very happy with the service. Prompt and reliable, highly recommended. Thanks!
Matthew Franko
2020-07-27
     
This was a good experience, he helped identify our mouse problem and explain how we could prevent them in the future.
Julie Anne
2020-07-26
     
We’ve continued to have great service by Schultz! They’re very professional, informative, and friendly. We highly recommend!
Kara Hoholik
2020-07-26
     
Great job and very nice personnel.
Gerald Blouin
2020-07-25
     
The person who came to our house was very professional, and just a genuinely nice guy.
Shelly Sichta
Showing 1 to 50 of 100 entries
Next »