Reviews

At Schultz Services we are very proud of our work and even more proud to have happy customers pleased with the work we provided. Read reviews from across the web below. And feel free to give us a review if you are a new customer.

     
Schultz Pest Control and Radon Services is rated 5.0 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2021-04-23
     
Great service. We felt confident in the evaluation of our pest issue. Technician was friendly and very professional.
Joy Dornbos
2021-04-23
     
Zach is very responsive and professional. I highly recommend them.
Ryan F (RkcF)
2021-04-23
     
Friendly, knowledgeable staff. The price was good for the service. Would recommend to anyone that needs radon mitigation.
Ross Schultheiss
2021-03-18
     
The work was completed on time and they were very professional. I would recommend Schultz for your Radon system installation.
Pete Meadows
2021-03-18
     
My go-to company for pest inspections. Been using them for years!
Kevin Allen
2021-03-11
     
We had a great experience with getting a radon mitigation system installed. The attached photo is from our airthings radon monitor.
J. Thomas
2021-02-25
     
These guys are great, responsive, nice, positive and thorough. They took care of the problem and they always do.
Bob McDonald
2021-02-12
     
The office was quick to respond and they got us an appointment quickly.
Mindy Momber
2021-02-05
     
Zack was informed and experienced. Appreciated the help.
Gary House
2020-12-18
     
Great company did everything they promised and very professional.
Pat Shanahan
2020-11-15
     
Quick inspection and recommendation on best procedure.
Phil Sliva
2020-10-13
     
He did a very thorough search of the house and put down lots of traps.
Melissa Ritzer Gast
2020-10-08
     
Always punctual, courteous and thorough. Great customer service!
R. Patra
2020-09-04
     
I highly recommend them!
Kim Southwick
2020-08-16
     
Always do a great job. Very responsive and quick to get out and quote/get the job done. Thanks guys!
Nick Holtrop
2020-07-15
     
Schultz Pest Control is a very dependable, professional, and knowledgeable business - And friendly too!
Nancy Moelker
2020-06-17
     
Did a great job- will have them return in the fall.
Sandy B
2020-06-17
     
Schultz Pest Control responded very promptly to a concern we had about carpenter ants.
Nancy Coelho
2020-05-02
     
They were very helpful and able to treat my problem within the same day. I'm. very pleased
Chris VanZee
2020-04-23
     
Great service. Great tech platform for getting reports and being able to pay bills online! Highly recommend.
Todd Wolffis
2020-04-23
     
Great experience from initial quote thru completion of install. Thanks!
Chad Kettner
2020-04-23
     
Great company. Was selling my house and needed this done rapidly. They jumped in last minute and got it done for us.
Andy
2020-04-23
     
Prices are extremely reasonable. Service is fast and efficient. This family business treats you like family.
Lynn Taber
2020-04-23
     
Always go above and beyond ! We have used both radon service and pest control service, they are very knowledgeable and thorough.
Katie Galbraith
2020-04-23
     
Very knowledgeable company! Prompt service. I highly recommend!
Vito Dolci
2020-04-23
     
Problems were solved at a fair price. Would definitely call again for any future needs!
Tina Bain
2020-04-23
     
Schultz showed up on time for our appointment and was finished before we knew it!
Scott Palmer
2020-04-23
     
They were prompt, explained the problem we were having with bees and ants, and then eliminated the creatures. Priced fairly.
Doug Heugel
2020-04-23
     
Zach was professional and extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I also wish he would've offered to come in and look at the setup itself.
Courtney Alstott
2020-04-23
     
Bill came out the same day I called and requested his services - he was professional, kind, and thorough.
Julia Regan
2020-04-23
     
They were absolutely lovely to be around, professional, kind, respectful and so easy to work with. I would highly recommend them!
Amber MacKenzie
2020-04-23
     
Great service, very professional and quality work.
Brittany Myles Robson
2020-04-23
     
Zach from Schultz installed our radon mitigation system system. He was totally courteous and professional. The system looks great because he’s so very picky!...
Susan Gordon
2020-04-23
     
Thank you
Robert Benson
2020-04-10
     
Great job and very quick turn around!
Katelyn Faber
2020-04-10
     
Bill is awesome and I highly recommend
Brian Daniel
2020-03-04
     
We had high radon levels in our home and after one quick call to them, Bill came out the next day and walked me through the installation of the mitigation system and found the best place to put it.
Shawn Winkler
2020-02-24
     
They’ve been a reliable, experienced service for us
Cortney Spielberg
2020-02-23
     
We were extremely happy with both services!
Tara Zevenbergen
2020-01-09
     
He was professional and solved my problem quickly at a reasonable charge. I highly recommend their services!
Steve Wiese
2020-01-06
     
We had Schultz come out for a termite inspection because of the surrounding woods - it turned out good!
Carla Mercer Clark
2020-01-03
     
Great service. Reliable and affordable!
Tammy Diebold
2020-01-01
     
Excellent services and communication!
Barbara Manus Averill
2019-12-20
     
Effectively took care of a large nest of yellow jackets from under my house. Nice woolens and good rates.
Fred Plainte
2019-12-18
     
Great service. Very informative and did job in short time
Mike Walsh
2019-04-23
     
Bill always does a great job. Professional and friendly service. Highly recommend his company!
Amanda Keithley
2019-04-23
     
Thanks for the quick piece of mind. Barb Helms
Steve Helms
2018-04-23
     
I will definitely call Schultz for my future pest control needs. Top notch guy, top notch service.
Amethyst
2016-04-23
     
PUNCTUAL AND PROFESSIONAL! I had an appointment with Schultz to treat for carpenter ants with a guaranteed arrivals between 2pm and 4pm.
Rod Dewey
2014-04-23
     
Very fast response and good prices. We needed a radon system put in for a real estate deal and they were easy to work with and professional.
Mark Deering
Showing 51 to 100 of 100 entries
« Previous