Reviews

At Schultz Services we are very proud of our work and even more proud to have happy customers pleased with the work we provided. Read reviews from across the web below. And feel free to give us a review if you are a new customer.

     
Schultz Pest Control and Radon Services is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2020-07-13
     
I worked with Bill at Shultz Pest Control and could not have been happier with my experience.
Renee Privette
2020-07-12
     
Very professional to work with, the team showed up on time, worked with our tight time frame for sale of our house , and were less than their estimate!
Jerry A
2020-07-10
     
Efficient, professional, and knowledgeable.
patricia farr
2020-07-10
     
Best in the business. I use them personally and recommend them to all of my clients.
Wayne Wu
2020-06-24
     
Great company, great price, and more importantly no bugs. Great customer service and nice Technician. Overall great experience 👍
John D. DeBlaay
2020-06-17
     
Did a great job- will have them return in the fall.
Sandy B
2020-06-17
     
Schultz Pest Control responded very promptly to a concern we had about carpenter ants.
Nancy Coelho
2020-06-16
     
Thank you!
Tom Rettenmaier
2020-06-12
     
Better price, better service, than any of the “national brands”. 5 out of 5 would recommend.
Joe Fica
2020-05-13
     
They have been great in helping us with our ant problems!
Michele Zeitter
2020-05-08
     
Great work!
Robert Antonini
2020-05-08
     
Great service and communication. I highly recommend Schultz!
Lance Tiffany
2020-05-07
     
Great service and great prices!
Rachel Mabie
2020-05-02
     
They were very helpful and able to treat my problem within the same day. I'm. very pleased
Chris VanZee
2020-04-10
     
Great job and very quick turn around!
Katelyn Faber
2020-04-10
     
Bill is awesome and I highly recommend
Brian Daniel
2020-03-04
     
We had high radon levels in our home and after one quick call to them, Bill came out the next day and walked me through the installation of the mitigation system and found the best place to put it.
Shawn Winkler
2020-03-04
     
Schultz Pest Control came highly recommended to me from a friend.
Julia Regan
2020-03-03
     
They were absolutely lovely to be around, professional, kind, respectful and so easy to work with. I would highly recommend them!
Amber MacKenzie
2020-02-24
     
Zach was professional and extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I also wish he would've offered to come in and look at the setup itself.
Courtney Alstott
2020-02-24
     
They’ve been a reliable, experienced service for us
Cortney Spielberg
2020-02-23
     
We were extremely happy with both services!
Tara Zevenbergen
2020-02-23
     
Schultz has always been quick to respond, explained the work to be done and why, and leave our home in better shape than it was when they arrived.
Erin Lefevre
2020-02-21
     
The staff is AWESOME to work with.
Lisa Jewell
2020-02-20
     
I have been using Schultz Pest Control for about 10 years and they are great to work with. Bill talks me through any questions I might have.
Eddie Beekman
2020-02-20
     
They were prompt, explained the problem we were having with bees and ants, and then eliminated the creatures. Priced fairly.
Doug Heugel
2020-02-20
     
great service, complete and reliable with fair price and timely
fred g
2020-02-20
     
Well done!! They were pleasant to deal with and were very thorough. Great experience!
Mark Drake
2020-01-31
     
I called Schultz Pest Control and Radon Services because my father in law highly recommended them. The results...
Stephen J. Rodgers
2020-01-24
     
They were able to install the system in a very unobtrusive part of the house. The finished product is an engineering marvel.
Jacqueline Westerhof
2020-01-22
     
Schultz showed up on time for our appointment and was finished before we knew it!
Scott Palmer
2020-01-13
     
Would definitely call again for any future needs!
Tina Bain
2020-01-09
     
He was professional and solved my problem quickly at a reasonable charge. I highly recommend their services!
Steve Wiese
2020-01-09
     
Very knowledgeable company! Prompt service. I highly recommend!
Vito Dolci
2020-01-06
     
We had Schultz come out for a termite inspection because of the surrounding woods - it turned out good!
Carla Mercer Clark
2020-01-03
     
Great service. Reliable and affordable!
Tammy Diebold
2020-01-01
     
Excellent services and communication!
Barbara Manus Averill
2019-12-31
     
Prices are extremely reasonable. Service is fast and efficient. This family business treats you like family.
Lynn Taber
2019-12-30
     
Good people, nice price, great service. House had dangerously high radon levels and now it is safe and habitable. Thanks Schultz!
Chris Hall
2019-12-27
     
We have used both radon service and pest control service, they are very knowledgeable and thorough. Would highly recommend.
Katie Galbraith
2019-12-20
     
Effectively took care of a large nest of yellow jackets from under my house. Nice woolens and good rates.
Fred Plainte
2019-12-18
     
Great service. Very informative and did job in short time
Mike Walsh
2019-12-12
     
Honest and very helpful!
c Curtis
2019-12-11
     
Great experience from initial quote thru completion of install. Thanks!
Chad Kettner
2018-11-20
     
Thank you for your swift response and customer care in satisfying both buyer and seller during our transaction. ☆☆☆☆☆
Andrea Zoet
2018-11-20
     
Thanks for the quick piece of mind. Barb Helms
Steve Helms
2018-11-20
     
Great prices and great guy!!
Joe Mast
2018-11-20
     
Bill always does a great job. Professional and friendly service. Highly recommend his company!
Amanda Keithley
2015-11-20
     
Couldn't be happier with the service, and Bill is just a great guy. Highly recommended!!!!
Rod Dewey
2013-11-20
     
Very fast response and good prices. We needed a radon system put in for a real estate deal and they were easy to work with and professional.
Mark Deering
Showing 51 to 100 of 100 entries
« Previous