Reviews

At Schultz Services we are very proud of our work and even more proud to have happy customers pleased with the work we provided. Read reviews from across the web below. And feel free to give us a review if you are a new customer.

     
Schultz Pest Control and Radon Services is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 300 reviews from around the Web.
2020-10-12
     
Quick thorough and friendly!
Brent Cone
2020-10-12
     
They did a great job! If you need a radon test or a mitigation system installed, definitely call Schultz!
Frank Christopher
2020-10-11
     
Professional, knowledgeable and honest.
Andrew Brown
2020-10-10
     
Professional, easy and quick scheduling. Arrived on time and good pricing.
G. Chiazza
2020-10-09
     
Schultz Pest Control is cost conscious and delivers a better quality product.
Leonard Stickney
2020-10-08
     
Was very knowledgeable, thorough, and considerate. Solved problems nicely. Highly recommend.
Michael K
2020-10-08
     
We have used Shultz Pest Control at our own home and multiple rental properties. Always punctual, courteous and thorough. Great customer service!
R. Patra
2020-10-07
     
I was referred to Schultz Pest Control by my neighbor and the service was excellent. We began to discover ants in our house and they came out the next day...
Lisa Feistritzer
2020-10-07
     
You never want to hear someone say " are all those wasps on the inside of your window?". They were on the inside of the window, about a half dozen yellow...
Dan Cobb
2020-10-07
     
Prompt. Reliable. Fair pricing
c collins
2020-10-07
     
Had a great experience working with Schultz Pest Control and Radon Services. They acted quickly and did a great job installing a Radon mitigation system in...
Thom Kohl
2020-10-06
     
We had called for help with ground bees that were invading our patio area. Corby came out promptly and searched the area for them. He explained what he was...
Patti Flood
2020-10-06
     
Great communication - radon installation was very clean and professional for a great price.
Rick Hollern
2020-10-05
     
I have worked with Schultz Pest Control for over 20 years. There is no pest they don’t have a solution for. They are prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. I...
Fran Miller
2020-10-05
     
They were fast to get out to our house and fast to resolve our ant problem. Very friendly and informative.
Joshua Walker
2020-10-05
     
We had them out a year ago for radon mitigation. On time and just great people to work with. We just had them out again for pest control. Very happy and they...
Judy Matzen
2020-10-04
     
Both Bill Schultz and Corby were courteous and professional. We haven't seen a single carpenter ant since their treatment.
Catherine Beeman
2020-10-04
     
The Schultz team from the receptionist to the person on site were professional and great to work with.
Joel Harner
2020-10-03
     
I was out of town when they came & installed the Radon Mitigation System. They did a great job no complaints at all. I would highly recommend Schultz
Jim Schoch
2020-10-02
     
Prompt and courteous service.
Lena Stick
2020-09-29
     
Very fast and excellent service! I plan on going to these guys again with any other problem I may have in the future.
Evan Swift
2020-09-26
     
I have had Bill and his team install dozens of radon mitigation systems and they have done pest control for many of my own properties and for my clients and they always are fast and efficient!
John Cremer
2020-09-22
     
Schultz Pest Control is the BEST!! Awesome service! On time and super friendly! Zach is the man! Thanks for everything! 🙂
sharon sherwood
2020-09-19
     
My house was treated twice and is now flea free.
Liesel Klopp
2020-09-18
     
Always on time and personable. Family run business. Mr. Schultz (forgot his first name) is the one that always comes to do the spraying.
Tanya K
2020-09-17
     
They have been great to work with! Fair prices, arrive on time and always take care of the problem. I would recommend them to anyone.
Todd Olson
2020-09-15
     
Have used Schultz Pest Control 3 times, 100% satisfaction each time. Highly recommend.
Sandy Torza
2020-09-15
     
Shultz Pest control is very responsive and does a great job at a reasonable price. Thank you for always taking great care of my clients.
Mike Smallegan
2020-09-10
     
As a Realtor I have had the pleasure of working with Schultz to rid my homeowners homes of radon gases. You can not go wrong with Schultz!
Margaret Hartline
2020-09-10
     
They are always quick, always reasonably priced.
Molly McManus
2020-09-10
     
Schultz Pest Control have taken great care of our residential pest control needs over the years.
Matthew Soehnel
2020-09-09
     
I will call them again in the future! Thanks again
Bert Vanden Berg
2020-09-09
     
Very responsive and they do great work!
Kevin Dyer
2020-09-09
     
They are efficient and know what they are doing!
Sarah DeBaets
2020-09-06
     
I had a great experience. They were able to come the day after I called. I saw the last “pest” two days after they were here.
Dave Benson
2020-09-06
     
Very personable people. They did an amazing job and got me in right away.
Katie COX
2020-09-04
     
They return calls quickly, provide fast and professional service for a reasonable price.I highly recommend them!
Kim Southwick
2020-09-04
     
I highly recommend them!
Kim Southwick
2020-09-04
     
Very competitive prices for service, very friendly staff. I use this company several times a year for wasp and mosquito control.
Sue Gayan
2020-09-04
     
Great job.
Rose Reed-Hensch
2020-09-04
     
Excellent job
rose Hensch
2020-09-01
     
I LOVE SHULTZ PEST CONTROL!! I will never call another company for pest control. BEST COMPANY EVER!!
Lisa Tyson
2020-08-28
     
Great experience with Schultz Pest Control! They were quick to come out and address our wasp problem.
Cindy Lyons
2020-08-26
     
Really over the moon with my experience with Schultz Pest Control! I had a yellow jacket problem that was over the bathroom.
Hannah Barnard
2020-08-25
     
Fast service, nice price, excellent communication. I recommend Schultz!
Chris Hall
2020-08-25
     
Have been working with Schultz Pest for over 12 years! Best in the business, very knowledgeable and explains everything.
Keith King
2020-08-25
     
Schultz Pest Control is great! Bill is great to work with, very responsive and gets the job done.
Brock Mellema
2020-08-25
     
When I called about our ant problem, I received a quick response and Schultz was out within a day or two to take care of the problem.
Lisa Botsford
2020-08-24
     
Called in the morning, they arrived later in the day and took care of the problem. Very knowledgeable and detailed.
Ryan Kaufman
2020-08-24
     
Great company, great service and great communication from start to finish.
steve y
Showing 51 to 100 of 300 entries
« Previous Next »